You are here

GeneaBloggers Radio – Show Notes for Friday, September 9, 2011

microphone

GeneaBloggers Radio Episode 34

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/geneabloggers/2011/09/09/live-broadcast-from-the-fgs-2011-conference

Friday, September 9, 2011
4pm-5pm Eastern US
3-4pm Central US
2-1pm Mountain US
1-2pm Pacific US
9pm London UK
6am Saturday Sydney AUS

Don’t forget that there is a chat room where all the “cool kids” hang out! Sign in to BlogTalkRadio with your Facebook account or set up a free BlogTalkRadio account to join in the fun.

Live Broadcast from the FGS 2011 Conference

This week our show will be broadcast live from the Exhibit Hall at the Federation of Genealogical Societies’ 2011 Conference in Springfield, Illinois. We’ll be interviewing Official Bloggers, speakers, vendors and attendees about their FGS 2011 experience.

Links

  • FGS 2011 Conference
    http://www.fgs.org/2011conference
  • FGS 2011 Conference – Official Bloggers
    http://www.fgs.org/2011conference/bloggers/
  • FGS 2011 Conference – Media Center
    http://www.fgs.org/2011conference/media/ 

Genealogy News

* * *

Disclosure:  Please see Disclosure Statements for more information on my material connection with genealogy vendors and organizations.

©2011, copyright Thomas MacEntee

6 thoughts on “GeneaBloggers Radio – Show Notes for Friday, September 9, 2011

Comments are closed.

Top